the crystal path

Chakra chip earrings


These lovely earrings are comprised of 7 different crystals representing each of the Chakras: Amethyst, Smoky Quartz, Aquamarine, Peridot, Citrine, Carnelian and Garnet.

The length of the earrings are 6cm

In stock


Join our Mailing List


Copyright © 2024 The Crystal Path - Privacy Policy - Site Created by Platinum Web Design

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

By continuing to use our site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.